# Breeze Intelligence Pricing (Now HubSpot Data Enrichment): Costs [2026]

> **TL;DR** Breeze Intelligence has been rebranded: HubSpot now calls it "Data enrichment" and the old product page returns a 404. According to HubSpot, data enrichment is included in all paid plans with HubSpot's Smart CRM at no additional cost and does not consume HubSpot Credits. What you actually pay for is the HubSpot subscription: Core Seats are $20 (Starter), $50 (Professional) and $75 (Enterprise) per seat per month. HubSpot Credits (500, 3,000 or 5,000 bundled per month depending on the tier, then $0.010 each) only apply to smart properties and agents, and unused credits expire monthly. A paid HubSpot subscription is mandatory, there is no standalone access.

*Canonical: https://derrick-app.com/tools/breeze-intelligence-pricing*
*Published: 2025-12-10T08:33:50+00:00 · Updated: 2026-10-15*

---

## Breeze Intelligence plans

### Data enrichment (included) - $0 extra
*Annual: Included in all paid HubSpot plans*
*Credits: Does not consume HubSpot Credits/month*

- Data enrichment is included in all paid plans with HubSpot's Smart CRM, no additional cost
- Does not consume HubSpot Credits
- Contacts must have a business email address to be enriched
- Runs on demand from the contact or company record inside HubSpot

**Catch:** Requires a paid HubSpot subscription (no standalone access). If there is no data available for a record, it is not enriched. HubSpot's documentation does not describe email or phone finding for this feature.

### HubSpot Core Seats (subscription) - $20 / $50 / $75 per seat
*Annual: Starter / Professional / Enterprise*
*Credits: 500 / 3,000 / 5,000 bundled HubSpot Credits/month*

- Starter Core Seat: $20 per seat per month
- Professional Core Seat: $50 per seat per month
- Enterprise Core Seat: $75 per seat per month
- Annual vs monthly billing is not stated on the pages we checked

**Catch:** Prices are in USD, per seat per month. Core Seats only: sales and service seats are priced separately. Bundled HubSpot Credits are for smart properties and agents, not for data enrichment.

### HubSpot Credits (smart properties and agents) - $0.010 per credit
*Annual: $10 per 1,000-credit capacity pack*
*Credits: 500 / 3,000 / 5,000 bundled/month*

- Consumed by smart properties and agents, not by data enrichment
- Pay-as-You-Go: $0.010 per credit
- Capacity pack: $10 per 1,000 credits
- Unused credits expire at the end of each usage period

**Catch:** Running a smart property consumes credits even when no value is filled in. Credits do not roll over to the next month.

## Credit usage by action

- **Data enrichment (per record)** - Included, 0 HubSpot Credits credits
- **Smart property run** - Consumes HubSpot Credits credits
- **HubSpot subscription (REQUIRED)** - Core Seat from $20 per seat/mo credits
- **Extra HubSpot Credits** - $0.010 each ($10 per 1,000) credits
- **Email or phone finding** - Not described by HubSpot credits
- **Unused HubSpot Credits** - Expire monthly, no rollover credits

## Hidden costs to watch

### Breeze Intelligence is now HubSpot "Data enrichment"
The old Breeze Intelligence product page returns a 404. HubSpot now describes the capability as "Data enrichment", included in all paid plans with HubSpot's Smart CRM at no additional cost. Older articles quoting Intelligence credit packs (such as $45 for 100 credits) do not match what HubSpot publishes today.

### HubSpot REQUIRED - no standalone access
Data enrichment needs a paid HubSpot subscription. Core Seats are $20 (Starter), $50 (Professional) and $75 (Enterprise) per seat per month. HubSpot's base subscription prices sit behind a client-side pricing page, so check your quote before committing.

### HubSpot Credits expire monthly
Bundled HubSpot Credits (500, 3,000 or 5,000 per month depending on the tier) and purchased ones expire at the end of each usage period. They are only consumed by smart properties and agents, and a smart property run consumes credits even when no value is filled in.

### Email and phone finding are not described
HubSpot's documentation says contacts must already have a business email address to be enriched, and does not describe email or phone finding for this feature. If you need to find work emails or phone numbers, plan for a complementary tool.

### Extra credits are priced per unit
Additional HubSpot Credits cost $0.010 each, or $10 per 1,000-credit capacity pack. We found no cheaper annual rate on the pages we checked.

## Verdict

### Pick Derrick instead if
- You want CRM-agnostic enrichment in a web app or Google Sheets from €20/month (no HubSpot subscription needed), with API and MCP from €47.50/month
- You want credits that never expire while you stay on a paid plan (HubSpot Credits expire monthly)
- You want to find work emails (5 credits, already verified) and phone numbers (200 credits)

## Plan-by-plan breakdown

**Breeze Intelligence has been rebranded.** HubSpot now calls it "Data enrichment" and the old product page returns a 404. According to HubSpot, "Data enrichment is included in all paid plans with HubSpot's Smart CRM, no additional cost" and it "does not consume HubSpot Credits".

So the cost of Breeze Intelligence today comes from two places: the HubSpot subscription you need, and the HubSpot Credits you may use for other features.

### Cost 1: HubSpot subscription (required)

Data enrichment does not work standalone. It requires a paid HubSpot subscription. HubSpot's product catalog lists Core Seat prices per seat per month:

| HubSpot plan | Core Seat price | Bundled HubSpot Credits | Notes |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| **Starter** | $20/seat/month | 500/month | Annual vs monthly billing not stated |
| **Professional** | $50/seat/month | 3,000/month | Sales and service seats priced separately |
| **Enterprise** | $75/seat/month | 5,000/month | Sales and service seats priced separately |

*HubSpot's base subscription prices (Starter, Professional, Enterprise hubs) sit behind a client-side pricing page, so we could not confirm them. Check your quote before committing.*

### Cost 2: HubSpot Credits (not needed for enrichment)

HubSpot Credits are consumed by smart properties and agents, not by data enrichment:

| Item | Price | Rollover |
| --- | --- | --- |
| **Pay-as-You-Go credit** | $0.010 per credit | ✕ No |
| **Capacity pack** | $10 per 1,000 credits | ✕ No |

**Critical: HubSpot Credits expire at the end of each usage period.** There is no rollover from one month to the next.

### Real minimum total cost

The absolute minimum is one Starter Core Seat at **$20/month**, with enrichment included and 500 bundled HubSpot Credits for smart properties and agents. Higher tiers raise the seat price ($50 or $75 per seat per month) and the bundled credits (3,000 or 5,000 per month).

### Credit billing policy

- **Data enrichment**: no HubSpot Credits consumed
- **Smart properties**: consume HubSpot Credits, even when a value isn't filled for the property
- **Records with no data available**: not enriched

## How Breeze Intelligence's credit system works

How HubSpot charges for the capability formerly sold as Breeze Intelligence - the table buyers should check before signing :

| Item | Cost |
| --- | --- |
| **Data enrichment (per record)** | Included, 0 HubSpot Credits ✓ |
| **Smart property run** | Consumes HubSpot Credits |
| **HubSpot subscription (REQUIRED)** | Core Seat from $20 per seat/mo ! |
| **Extra HubSpot Credits** | $0.010 each ($10 per 1,000) ! |
| **Email or phone finding** | Not described by HubSpot ! |
| **Unused HubSpot Credits** | Expire monthly, no rollover ! |

The ✓ markers are included or free. The ! markers are the line items that compound the bill - watch these closely when sizing your plan.

## Cost per action - Breeze Intelligence vs Derrick

### Comparison table: B2B data enrichment

| Tool | Entry plan | Credits/month | Price/month | Cost per credit | Rollover | Third-party subscription | Phone finding | Email finding |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| **Breeze Intelligence (HubSpot Data enrichment)** | Starter Core Seat | Enrichment uses none (500 bundled HubSpot Credits) | **$20 per seat** | $0.010 (HubSpot Credits, not used by enrichment) | ✕ No (expire monthly) | ✓ HubSpot required | Not described | Not described |
| **[Derrick Standard](https://app.derrick-app.com)** | Recommended | 10,000 | **€20** | **€0.002** | ✓ Never expire while you stay on a paid plan | ✕ Standalone | ✓ Yes (200 credits) | ✓ Yes (5 credits, already verified) |

**Analysis**: the two are not directly comparable. HubSpot's data enrichment is included in the HubSpot subscription you already pay for, while Derrick is a standalone tool billed in credits (€0.002 per credit on Standard). On Derrick Standard, a work email costs 5 credits (€0.01) and a phone number 200 credits (€0.40).

### Transparent vs opaque pricing

**Breeze Intelligence (HubSpot Data enrichment)**:

- Published: Core Seat prices ($20, $50, $75 per seat per month) and HubSpot Credit prices ($0.010 each)
- Not readable on the pages we checked: base subscription prices (client-side pricing page)
- Not published: any standalone price for enrichment, because it is bundled in paid plans

**[Derrick](https://app.derrick-app.com)**:

- 100% transparent pricing: all plans publicly displayed
- Cost calculator: estimate your budget in real time
- Try for free: 100 credits/month on the Free plan

*Pricing transparency is essential for SMBs and startups that need to budget their prospecting tools precisely.*

## Hidden costs explained

Every Breeze Intelligence buyer eventually trips over the same line items. We've mapped the 5 we see most often :

### Breeze Intelligence is now HubSpot "Data enrichment"

The old Breeze Intelligence product page returns a 404. HubSpot now describes the capability as "Data enrichment", included in all paid plans with HubSpot's Smart CRM at no additional cost. Older articles quoting Intelligence credit packs (such as $45 for 100 credits) do not match what HubSpot publishes today.

### HubSpot REQUIRED - no standalone access

Data enrichment needs a paid HubSpot subscription. Core Seats are $20 (Starter), $50 (Professional) and $75 (Enterprise) per seat per month. HubSpot's base subscription prices sit behind a client-side pricing page, so check your quote before committing.

### HubSpot Credits expire monthly

Bundled HubSpot Credits (500, 3,000 or 5,000 per month depending on the tier) and purchased ones expire at the end of each usage period. They are only consumed by smart properties and agents, and a smart property run consumes credits even when no value is filled in.

### Email and phone finding are not described

HubSpot's documentation says contacts must already have a business email address to be enriched, and does not describe email or phone finding for this feature. If you need to find work emails or phone numbers, plan for a complementary tool.

### Extra credits are priced per unit

Additional HubSpot Credits cost $0.010 each, or $10 per 1,000-credit capacity pack. We found no cheaper annual rate on the pages we checked.

## How to switch from Breeze Intelligence to Derrick in 3 steps

Derrick is a web app: nothing to install, no credit card, 100 free credits every month.

1. **Open the Derrick web app** - Sign up on the Derrick web app. Nothing to install, no credit card required: you start with 100 free credits per month.
2. **Import your Breeze Intelligence list** - Upload the CSV you exported from Breeze Intelligence, paste LinkedIn URLs, or import from LinkedIn Sales Navigator. The same actions also run in Google Sheets, in Claude (MCP) and via the API.
3. **Enrich your list with one click** - Pick the column to enrich and the data you need: emails, phone numbers, LinkedIn data, company info, tech stack. Derrick fills the columns, and the email and phone finders only charge for what they find.

---

## Related

- [Breeze Intelligence review](https://derrick-app.com/tools/breeze-intelligence)
- [Breeze Intelligence alternatives](https://derrick-app.com/tools/breeze-intelligence-alternatives)
- [All tool comparisons](https://derrick-app.com/tools-for-sales)
## Where to use Derrick: web app, Google Sheets, Claude (MCP) or API

The same B2B data enrichment is available on four surfaces. The free plan gives 100 credits a month, no card required.

- **Web app** (main entry, nothing to install): import or paste your list and enrich it in the browser. https://app.derrick-app.com
- **Google Sheets**: the sidebar add-on enriches your list in place, inside your spreadsheet. Install: https://workspace.google.com/marketplace/app/linkedin_email_phone_finder_ia_%E2%80%94_derrick/3746789989?flow_type=2
- **Claude / AI agents (MCP)**: connect the Derrick MCP server, then enrich from chat. Setup: /mcp
- **REST API**: call the same enrichment endpoints from your own stack (PLUS plan and up). Docs: https://app.derrick-app.com/api-docs
