Updated
Pricing analysis

Lusha Pricing 2026: Plans, Credits and Real Cost per Reveal

Lusha sells five plans in USD: Free (40 credits per month), Starter ($49.90, 400 credits, 1 seat), Professional ($69.90, 600 credits, 2 seats), Premium ($399.90, 3,400 credits, 5 seats) and a custom Scale plan for larger teams. Yearly billing takes about 25% off (Starter $37.43 per month, Premium $299.93 per month). An email reveal costs 1 credit and a phone number 5 credits, and a lookup with no match costs nothing. On monthly plans unused credits roll over up to twice the monthly limit; annual plans reset at the end of the year.

✓ Pick Lusha if
  • You prospect on LinkedIn and want a Chrome extension that works on profiles, search results, Sales Navigator and company pages
  • You want one credit balance across the extension, the web workspace, the API and an MCP connector
✕ Skip if
  • You batch-enrich large lists: at 1 credit per email and 5 per phone, credits burn quickly
  • You need a standalone email verification feature: the vendor does not state one
Price transparency 8/10
Value at small team 7/10
Hidden costs Medium+
Lusha vs Derrick · price for the same credit volume
ⓘ
Heads up - Derrick is a data layer, not a sequencer. It enriches contacts (email, mobile, company, signals) in its web app (or Google Sheets, Claude, API). If you also need cold-email sequencing, dialer or CRM workflow, you'll keep your existing stack (La Growth Machine, Lemlist…) - Derrick replaces only the data-enrichment line of your Lusha bill.

Slide to pick a monthly credit need. We pick the cheapest plan on each side that covers it.

Credits needed per month 5,000 credits
500 10k 20k 30k 40k 50k+
Lusha
- plan $-/mo - /year
- plan €-/mo - /year
Switching to Derrick saves you €- per year
Try Derrick free → 4.5/5 on G2 · 254 upvotes on Product Hunt · 34,000+ B2B sales teams
or use it directly in
Claude
or via API
Part 1 / 9

Plans

Lusha's free plan and its 4 paid tiers

Lusha ships 5 tiers. Per-seat pricing combined with a credit system for data lookups - the listed price is rarely the real cost.

Free

$0 $0 monthly
  • Credits480/yr
  • Min seats1
  • Up to 40 credits per month
  • 1 seat
  • Chrome extension
  • API and MCP connector available on every plan
40 credits is 40 email reveals, or 8 phone numbers at 5 credits each. API access has strict rate limits on Free.

Starter

$37.43/mo billed yearly ($449.10) $49.90/mo monthly
  • Credits4,800/yr
  • Min seats1
  • 400 credits per month
  • 1 seat
  • Email 1 credit, phone 5 credits
  • Unused credits roll over up to 2x on monthly billing
400 credits is about 13 email lookups a day, or 80 phone numbers in the month. API access has strict rate limits on Starter.

Professional

$52.43/mo billed yearly ($629.10) $69.90/mo monthly
  • Credits7,200/yr
  • Min seats2
  • 600 credits per month
  • 2 seats included
  • Full API access
  • Add-on: +200 credits for +$22.50
The vendor FAQ says Professional begins at 2 seats and scales to 10.

Premium

$299.93/mo billed yearly ($3,599.10) $399.90/mo monthly
  • Credits40,800/yr
  • Min seats5
  • 3,400 credits per month
  • 5 seats included
  • Full API access
  • Add-on: +200 credits for +$21.25
A 5-seat plan: about $80 per seat on monthly billing if all 5 seats are used.

Scale

Talk to sales Custom monthly
  • CreditsCustom/yr
  • Min seats5
  • For teams larger than 5 users
  • Fully customizable
  • Limit credit usage per user
Quote-based. Price not published.
Why these tiers exist - full plan breakdown

Lusha pricing, checked against the vendor's own pricing page (prices in USD).

PlanMonthlyYearly (per month)Credits/monthSeats
Free $0 $0 40 1
Starter $49.90 $37.43 ($449.10 a year) 400 1
Professional $69.90 $52.43 ($629.10 a year) 600 2
Premium $399.90 $299.93 ($3,599.10 a year) 3,400 5
Scale Custom Custom Custom For teams larger than 5 users
Part 2 / 9

Credits

How Lusha credits work

Lusha bills actions in credits with non-equal costs. A 5,000-credit plan does NOT mean 5,000 lookups.

Reveal a verified email 1
Reveal a phone number 5
Lookup with no match Not charged
AI data column 1 per row populated
Job Change signal Charged per contact per signal
Add-on credits About $0.11 each
Read the full credit-system breakdown

Lusha bills in credits, and the cost depends on what you reveal. The same prices apply on every plan:

ActionCredits
Reveal a verified email address 1
Reveal a phone number 5 !
Lookup that finds no match 0 (not charged)
AI data column 1 per row populated
Job Change signal Charged per contact per signal
Unused credits Monthly plans: roll over up to 2x the monthly limit. Annual plans: reset at the end of the annual cycle !

The ! markers are the line items that change your real cost - check them before choosing a plan.

Part 3 / 9

Hidden costs

Hidden costs to know before buying Lusha

Things Lusha's pricing page doesn't put in big type.

A phone number costs 5 credits

An email reveal is 1 credit and a phone reveal is 5, on every plan. On Starter, 400 credits is about 13 email lookups a day, or only 80 phone numbers in the month. Phone-heavy teams burn credits fast.

Premium is a 5-seat plan

Premium is $399.90 per month for 5 seats and 3,400 credits. The per-seat price (about $80) only makes sense with 5 active reps. Professional starts at 2 seats and scales to 10.

Extra credits cost about $0.11 each

Credits can be added to a plan in steps: Professional +200 credits for +$22.50, Premium +200 for +$21.25. That is about $0.11 per credit, which is close to what the plan credits cost.

Rollover depends on how you pay

On monthly plans, unused credits roll over and accumulate up to twice the monthly limit while you stay subscribed. On annual plans, credits are issued up front and reset at the end of the annual cycle.

API on every plan, with rate limits on Free and Starter

The vendor says API access is on every plan, with strict rate limits on Free and Starter and full access from Professional. The same credit balance covers the workspace, the extension, the API and the MCP connector.

Yearly billing saves about 25%

Starter drops from $49.90 to $37.43 per month ($449.10 a year), Professional from $69.90 to $52.43 ($629.10), and Premium from $399.90 to $299.93 ($3,599.10). Annual credits are issued up front.

Read the full hidden-costs analysis

Beyond the headline plan prices, Lusha buyers should check six line items:

A phone number costs 5 credits

An email reveal is 1 credit and a phone reveal is 5, on every plan. On Starter, 400 credits is about 13 email lookups a day, or only 80 phone numbers in the month. Phone-heavy teams burn credits fast.

Premium is a 5-seat plan

Premium is $399.90 per month for 5 seats and 3,400 credits. The per-seat price (about $80) only makes sense with 5 active reps. Professional starts at 2 seats and scales to 10.

Extra credits cost about $0.11 each

Credits can be added to a plan in steps: Professional +200 credits for +$22.50, Premium +200 for +$21.25. That is about $0.11 per credit, which is close to what the plan credits cost.

Rollover depends on how you pay

On monthly plans, unused credits roll over and accumulate up to twice the monthly limit while you stay subscribed. On annual plans, credits are issued up front and reset at the end of the annual cycle.

API on every plan, with rate limits on Free and Starter

The vendor says API access is on every plan, with strict rate limits on Free and Starter and full access from Professional. The same credit balance covers the workspace, the extension, the API and the MCP connector.

Yearly billing saves about 25%

Starter drops from $49.90 to $37.43 per month ($449.10 a year), Professional from $69.90 to $52.43 ($629.10), and Premium from $399.90 to $299.93 ($3,599.10). Annual credits are issued up front.

Part 4 / 9

Compare

Lusha vs alternatives

How Lusha stacks against Derrick, Hunter, and the other tools we benchmarked.

See all Lusha alternatives, ranked →
Detailed comparison + cost-per-action breakdown

Cost per credit comparison table

ToolPlanPrice/monthCredits/monthCost/creditSeats
Lusha Starter (monthly) $49.90 400 $0.125 1
Lusha Starter (yearly) $37.43 400 $0.094 1
Lusha Professional (monthly) $69.90 600 $0.117 2
Lusha Premium (monthly) $399.90 3,400 $0.118 5
Lusha Premium (yearly) $299.93 3,400 $0.088 5
Derrick STANDARD €20 10,000 €0.002 n/a
Derrick PLUS €47.50 25,000 €0.0019 n/a

Amounts stay in each vendor's own currency (Lusha in dollars, Derrick in euros). Derrick's lowest price is €0.0016 per credit on SCALE.

Real cost per action

ActionLusha creditsLusha cost (Starter, monthly)Derrick creditsDerrick STANDARD cost
Verified email 1 $0.125 5 (already verified) ~€0.01
Phone number 5 $0.625 200 ~€0.40

At these rates Derrick is cheaper for emails. For a phone number, Lusha uses 5 credits against 200 on Derrick, but a Lusha credit costs far more: about $0.625 against €0.40 on STANDARD. Email finding is a paid feature on Derrick, so it is not available on the FREE plan.

Part 5 / 9

What's included

What's included in every Lusha plan

What the Lusha pricing page, FAQ and docs list:

  • Chrome extension: works on LinkedIn profiles, search results pages, Sales Navigator and company pages.
  • One credit balance across the workspace, the extension, the API and the MCP connector.
  • API on every plan, with strict rate limits on Free and Starter and full access from Professional.
  • MCP connector for Claude, ChatGPT and other agents, usable on any plan including Free.
  • Google Sheets add-on available through the automation integrations.
  • AI data columns (1 credit per row populated) and signals such as Job Change (charged per contact per signal).
  • Limit credit usage per user: a Scale feature.

Not stated by the vendor: a standalone email verification feature.

Part 6 / 9

The verdict

Is Lusha worth paying for? Our verdict

Pick Lusha if…

  • You prospect on LinkedIn and want a Chrome extension that works on profiles, search results, Sales Navigator and company pages
  • You want one credit balance across the extension, the web workspace, the API and an MCP connector
  • You are a small team and want a clear ladder: Free, Starter, Professional (2 seats), Premium (5 seats)

Skip Lusha if…

  • You batch-enrich large lists: at 1 credit per email and 5 per phone, credits burn quickly
  • You need a standalone email verification feature: the vendor does not state one
  • You want credits that never expire: annual-plan credits reset at the end of the year

Pick Derrick instead if…

  • You work from a list in a web app or a Google Sheets sidebar, from €20/month (STANDARD, 10,000 credits)
  • You want credits that never expire while you stay on a paid plan
  • You want a work email already verified for 5 credits, and a phone number for 200 credits
Try Derrick free →

Lusha is a solid fit for LinkedIn-first prospecting by a solo seller or a small team: a Chrome extension, a clear plan ladder, an API and an MCP connector on every plan, and no charge when a lookup finds nothing.

Watch the credit math. A phone number costs 5 credits, so Starter's 400 credits give 80 phone numbers a month. Premium is a 5-seat plan at $399.90 a month. Rollover is generous on monthly plans (up to 2x the monthly limit) but annual plans reset at the end of the year.

For a web app or Google Sheets workflow, Derrick from €20/month gives 10,000 credits a month that never expire while you stay on a paid plan, a work email already verified for 5 credits, and a phone number for 200. For a wider comparison, see the Lusha alternatives guide.

derrick •

Switch from Lusha to Derrick

  • Web app: import a list or paste LinkedIn URLs, nothing to install
  • Free plan: 100 credits every month, no credit card
  • Also in Google Sheets, in Claude (MCP) and via the API
  • Native LinkedIn and Sales Navigator import
Try the app free
or use it in
Google Sheets
Claude
API

No credit card · No contract

Part 7 / 9

Switch to Derrick

How to switch from Lusha to Derrick in 3 steps

Derrick is a web app: nothing to install, no credit card, 100 free credits every month.

Open the Derrick web app

Sign up on the Derrick web app. Nothing to install, no credit card required: you start with 100 free credits per month.

Import your Lusha list

Upload the CSV you exported from Lusha, paste LinkedIn URLs, or import from LinkedIn Sales Navigator. The same actions also run in Google Sheets, in Claude (MCP) and via the API.

Enrich your list with one click

Pick the column to enrich and the data you need: emails, phone numbers, LinkedIn data, company info, tech stack. Derrick fills the columns, and the email and phone finders only charge for what they find.

Any questions?

Stop copying data around. Start enriching.

How much does Lusha cost?

+

Lusha has five plans, in USD: Free (40 credits per month), Starter ($49.90 per month, 400 credits, 1 seat), Professional ($69.90 per month, 600 credits, 2 seats), Premium ($399.90 per month, 3,400 credits, 5 seats) and a custom Scale plan for teams larger than 5 users. Yearly billing takes about 25% off.

Is Lusha free?

+

Yes, Lusha has a Free plan with up to 40 credits per month. At 1 credit per email and 5 per phone number, that is 40 emails or 8 phone numbers. Derrick has a permanent FREE plan with 100 credits/month (email finding is a paid feature on Derrick, so it needs a paid plan).

How fast do Lusha Starter credits run out?

+

400 credits per month is about 13 email lookups a day at 1 credit each. If you reveal phone numbers at 5 credits each, 400 credits give only 80 numbers a month. A lookup with no match costs nothing.

What is the real cost of Lusha Premium for a small team?

+

Premium is $399.90 per month for 5 seats and 3,400 credits ($299.93 per month on yearly billing). Per seat that is about $80 a month if all 5 seats are used. A smaller team may be better served by Professional ($69.90 per month, 2 seats, 600 credits).

Do Lusha credits roll over month to month?

+

On monthly plans, yes: unused credits roll over and accumulate up to twice the plan's monthly limit, as long as you stay subscribed. On annual plans, credits are issued up front and reset at the end of the annual cycle. On Derrick, credits never expire while you stay on a paid plan.

How much do extra Lusha credits cost?

+

Credits can be added to a plan in steps. The vendor shows Professional +200 credits for +$22.50 and Premium +200 credits for +$21.25, which is about $0.11 per credit.

Does Lusha have an API or an MCP connector?

+

Yes. The vendor says API access is on every plan, with strict rate limits on Free and Starter and full access from Professional. An MCP connector for Claude, ChatGPT and other agents works on any plan including Free, on the same credit balance. On Derrick, the REST API and the MCP server are available from the PLUS plan.

What is the cheapest Lusha alternative for a solo seller?

+

For a web app or Google Sheets workflow, Derrick from €20/month gives 10,000 credits a month that never expire while you stay on a paid plan. A work email found costs 5 credits and is already verified. See the full Lusha alternatives guide for a wider comparison.

Part 8 / 9

Keep exploring

Part 9 / 9

Go further