Updated
Pricing analysis

Zopto (Now Zeekeo) Pricing: Plans, Costs & Pricing Guide [2026]

REBRAND NOTICE : zopto.com now 301-redirects to zeekeo.com, which sells Zeekeo Launchpad and does not mention Zopto, so only the redirect evidences the rebrand. Zeekeo Launchpad (DIY) is priced per seat per month with a monthly or quarterly toggle: $149 per seat for 1 seat ($120 quarterly), down to $104 ($84 quarterly) at 21 to 24 seats, and a call for 25 seats or more. A managed Done-For-You offer starts at $600 per month. Launchpad combines prospecting and data enrichment with email and LinkedIn outreach, AI messaging, CRM integrations and Zapier and API access. Email and phone enrichment run on credits, with no cost published. The old Basic, Pro and Agency plan ladder is no longer on the vendor site.

✓ Pick Zopto if
  • You want LinkedIn and email outreach in one platform, with prospecting and data enrichment built in
  • You want per-seat pricing with published volume brackets, from $149 per seat per month
✕ Skip if
  • You only need contact data: Launchpad is an outreach platform, and enrichment is a credit-based toggle inside it
  • You need a published cost for email and phone enrichment: it isn't stated on the pricing page
Price transparency 10/10
Value at small team 4/10
Hidden costs Medium+
Part 1 / 9

Plans

Zopto's 5 paid tiers, side by side

Zopto ships 5 tiers. Per-seat pricing combined with a credit system for data lookups - the listed price is rarely the real cost.

Zeekeo Launchpad DIY (1 seat)

$120/seat/mo quarterly $149/seat/mo monthly
  • CreditsEnrichment runs on credits/yr
  • Min seats1
  • $149 per seat per month on monthly billing
  • $120 per seat per month on quarterly billing
  • Email and LinkedIn outreach with prospecting and data enrichment
  • AI messaging and sequences
The vendor advertises 20%+ savings on the quarterly toggle. Email and phone enrichment use credits, and their cost is not published.

Launchpad DIY (2-5 seats)

$108/seat/mo quarterly $134/seat/mo monthly
  • CreditsPer-seat pricing/yr
  • Min seats1
  • $134 per seat per month on monthly billing
  • $108 per seat per month on quarterly billing
  • More seats, more discount
  • CRM integrations (HubSpot, Salesforce), Zapier and API access
The price per seat is set by the seat-count bracket.

Launchpad DIY (6-15 seats)

$102 to $95/seat/mo quarterly $127 to $119/seat/mo monthly
  • CreditsPer-seat pricing/yr
  • Min seats2
  • 6-10 seats: $127 monthly, $102 quarterly per seat
  • 11-15 seats: $119 monthly, $95 quarterly per seat
  • Same Launchpad features
  • More seats, more discount
The price per seat is set by the seat-count bracket.

Launchpad DIY (16-24 seats)

$90 to $84/seat/mo quarterly $112 to $104/seat/mo monthly
  • CreditsPer-seat pricing/yr
  • Min seats2
  • 16-20 seats: $112 monthly, $90 quarterly per seat
  • 21-24 seats: $104 monthly, $84 quarterly per seat
  • 25 seats or more: book a call
  • Same Launchpad features
At 25 seats or more there is no public price: the vendor asks you to book a call.

Done-For-You (managed)

Book a strategy call From $600/mo monthly
  • CreditsCustom scope/yr
  • Min seats1
  • Managed service from $600 per month
  • Booked through a strategy call
  • Separate from the self-serve Launchpad seats
  • Final price depends on the scope
A managed offer, not a self-serve plan: the vendor sells it through a strategy call.
Why these tiers exist - full plan breakdown

Zopto is now Zeekeo. zopto.com 301-redirects to zeekeo.com, which sells Zeekeo Launchpad and does not mention Zopto, so only the redirect evidences the rebrand. The old Basic, Pro and Agency ladder is not on the vendor site today. Pricing tiers published at zeekeo.com/pricing (USD):

Plan Monthly billing Quarterly billing
Launchpad DIY, 1 seat $149/seat/mo $120/seat/mo
Launchpad DIY, 2-5 seats $134/seat/mo $108/seat/mo
Launchpad DIY, 6-10 seats $127/seat/mo $102/seat/mo
Launchpad DIY, 11-15 seats $119/seat/mo $95/seat/mo
Launchpad DIY, 16-20 seats $112/seat/mo $90/seat/mo
Launchpad DIY, 21-24 seats $104/seat/mo $84/seat/mo
Launchpad DIY, 25 seats or more Book a call Book a call
Done-For-You (managed) From $600/mo Book a strategy call

Prices are per seat per month. The vendor advertises savings of 20% or more on the quarterly toggle. Launchpad combines prospecting and data enrichment, email and LinkedIn outreach, AI messaging, CRM integrations and Zapier and API access.

Part 2 / 9

Credits

How Zopto credits work

Zopto bills actions in credits with non-equal costs. A 5,000-credit plan does NOT mean 5,000 lookups.

Launchpad seat (1 seat) $149/seat/mo ($120 quarterly)
Email enrichment toggle Uses credits (cost not published)
Phone enrichment toggle Uses credits (cost not published)
Sales Navigator list or LinkedIn search import Listed
Zapier and API access Listed on Launchpad
Done-For-You managed service From $600/mo
Read the full credit-system breakdown

Zeekeo Launchpad (formerly Zopto) is priced per seat, not per credit. Enrichment is the part that runs on credits :

Item Cost
Launchpad seat (1 seat) $149/seat/mo, $120 quarterly
Email enrichment toggle Uses credits (cost not published) !
Phone enrichment toggle Uses credits (cost not published) !
Sales Navigator list or LinkedIn search import Listed ✓
Zapier and API access Listed on Launchpad ✓
Done-For-You managed service From $600/mo !

The ✓ markers are included in the listed features. The ! markers are the line items that compound the bill - watch these closely when sizing your plan.

Part 3 / 9

Hidden costs

Hidden costs to know before buying Zopto

Things Zopto's pricing page doesn't put in big type.

Zopto is now Zeekeo

zopto.com 301-redirects to zeekeo.com, which sells Zeekeo Launchpad and does not mention Zopto, so only the redirect evidences the rebrand. The old Basic, Pro and Agency ladder is not on the vendor site today.

The price per seat drops with the seat count

1 seat costs $149 per seat per month on monthly billing ($120 quarterly). The price goes down by bracket, to $104 ($84 quarterly) per seat at 21 to 24 seats. At 25 seats or more, you have to book a call.

The quarterly toggle saves 20%+

The vendor advertises savings of 20% or more with the quarterly toggle. There is no annual billing option: it is monthly or quarterly.

Enrichment runs on credits

Email and phone enrichment are toggles inside a campaign, and each one you enable uses credits. The cost per credit is not published, and neither the credit rollover nor a rule for failed lookups is stated.

Done-For-You is a separate offer

The managed service starts at $600 per month and is booked through a strategy call. It is not part of the per-seat Launchpad price.

Read the full hidden-costs analysis

Every Zopto buyer eventually trips over the same line items. We've mapped the 5 we see most often :

Zopto is now Zeekeo

zopto.com 301-redirects to zeekeo.com, which sells Zeekeo Launchpad and does not mention Zopto, so only the redirect evidences the rebrand. The old Basic, Pro and Agency ladder is not on the vendor site today.

The price per seat drops with the seat count

1 seat costs $149 per seat per month on monthly billing ($120 quarterly). The price goes down by bracket, to $104 ($84 quarterly) per seat at 21 to 24 seats. At 25 seats or more, you have to book a call.

The quarterly toggle saves 20%+

The vendor advertises savings of 20% or more with the quarterly toggle. There is no annual billing option: it is monthly or quarterly.

Enrichment runs on credits

Email and phone enrichment are toggles inside a campaign, and each one you enable uses credits. The cost per credit is not published, and neither the credit rollover nor a rule for failed lookups is stated.

Done-For-You is a separate offer

The managed service starts at $600 per month and is booked through a strategy call. It is not part of the per-seat Launchpad price.

Part 4 / 9

Compare

Zopto vs alternatives

How Zopto stacks against Derrick, Hunter, and the other tools we benchmarked.

See all Zopto alternatives, ranked →
Detailed comparison + cost-per-action breakdown

Side-by-side : Zeekeo Launchpad (formerly Zopto) against Derrick. They are different tools: Launchpad is priced per seat for outreach, Derrick is priced per credit for enrichment.

Plan Monthly price Unit
Launchpad DIY, 1 seat (monthly) $149 Per seat
Launchpad DIY, 1 seat (quarterly) $120 Per seat
Launchpad DIY, 21-24 seats (quarterly) $84 Per seat
Done-For-You (managed) From $600 Per month
Derrick Free Free 100 credits/month
Derrick Standard €20/month 10,000 credits
Derrick Scale €320/month 200,000 credits

The cleanest way to read this : Launchpad is where you run outreach, Derrick is where you build the list. On Derrick, a work email costs 5 credits (already verified) and a phone number 200 credits, and credits never expire while you stay on a paid plan.

Part 5 / 9

What's included

What's included in every Zopto plan

What Zeekeo Launchpad lists

Outreach:

  • Email and LinkedIn outreach, with email, social and calling in one dashboard
  • AI-powered message generation, messaging and sequences
  • Campaigns started from a Sales Navigator list or a LinkedIn search URL
  • Google and Microsoft email sync

Prospecting and data enrichment:

  • Prospecting and data enrichment built in
  • "Enrich email address" and "Enrich phone numbers" toggles, which use credits

Integrations:

  • CRM integrations (HubSpot, Salesforce)
  • Zapier and API access, and webhooks

Not stated

  • The cost of enrichment credits and their rollover
  • Email verification
  • A native Google Sheets integration
Part 6 / 9

The verdict

Should you buy Zopto? Our verdict

Pick Zopto if…

  • You want LinkedIn and email outreach in one platform, with prospecting and data enrichment built in
  • You want per-seat pricing with published volume brackets, from $149 per seat per month
  • You want to start campaigns from a Sales Navigator list or a LinkedIn search

Skip Zopto if…

  • You only need contact data: Launchpad is an outreach platform, and enrichment is a credit-based toggle inside it
  • You need a published cost for email and phone enrichment: it isn't stated on the pricing page
  • You are looking for the old Zopto Basic, Pro or Agency plans: they no longer appear on the vendor site

Pick Derrick instead if…

  • You need to enrich lead lists with work emails and phone numbers before pushing them to your outreach tool - in a web app or Google Sheets, from €20/month
  • You want published per-action costs: work email 5 credits (already verified), phone 200 credits
  • You want the data layer in a web app, Sheets, Claude (MCP) and the API. Derrick doesn't run LinkedIn automation, it complements an outreach tool
Try Derrick free →

Zopto, now Zeekeo Launchpad, earns its place when :
- You want LinkedIn and email outreach in one platform, with prospecting and data enrichment built in
- You want per-seat pricing with published volume brackets, from $149 per seat per month
- You want to start campaigns from a Sales Navigator list or a LinkedIn search

It doesn't earn its place when :
- You only need contact data - enrichment is a credit-based toggle inside an outreach platform
- You need a published cost for email and phone enrichment - it isn't stated
- You are looking for the old Basic, Pro or Agency plans - they no longer appear on the vendor site

Why teams pair it with Derrick :
- You need to enrich lead lists before pushing them to your outreach tool - in a web app or Google Sheets, from €20/month
- You want published per-action costs: work email 5 credits (already verified), phone 200 credits
- Derrick doesn't run LinkedIn automation, it complements an outreach tool

derrick •

Switch from Zopto to Derrick

  • Web app: import a list or paste LinkedIn URLs, nothing to install
  • Free plan: 100 credits every month, no credit card
  • Also in Google Sheets, in Claude (MCP) and via the API
  • Native LinkedIn and Sales Navigator import
Try the app free
or use it in
Google Sheets
Claude
API

No credit card · No contract

Part 7 / 9

Switch to Derrick

How to switch from Zopto to Derrick in 3 steps

Derrick is a web app: nothing to install, no credit card, 100 free credits every month.

Open the Derrick web app

Sign up on the Derrick web app. Nothing to install, no credit card required: you start with 100 free credits per month.

Import your Zopto list

Upload the CSV you exported from Zopto, paste LinkedIn URLs, or import from LinkedIn Sales Navigator. The same actions also run in Google Sheets, in Claude (MCP) and via the API.

Enrich your list with one click

Pick the column to enrich and the data you need: emails, phone numbers, LinkedIn data, company info, tech stack. Derrick fills the columns, and the email and phone finders only charge for what they find.

Any questions?

Stop copying data around. Start enriching.

What is the cost of Zopto for a small team?

+

Zopto now redirects to Zeekeo. For a small team of 2 to 5 seats, Zeekeo Launchpad DIY costs $134 per seat per month on monthly billing or $108 per seat per month on quarterly billing. A single seat costs $149 monthly or $120 quarterly. Enrichment credits come on top and their cost is not published.

Does Zopto have a free plan?

+

No free plan is listed on the Zeekeo pricing page we checked. Pricing starts at $149 per seat per month on monthly billing for 1 seat ($120 quarterly).

Is Zopto still sold under that name?

+

zopto.com 301-redirects to zeekeo.com, which sells Zeekeo Launchpad and does not mention Zopto, so only the redirect evidences the rebrand. The old Basic, Pro and Agency plans no longer appear on the vendor site.

Do I need LinkedIn Sales Navigator to use it?

+

Zeekeo lets you start a campaign from a Sales Navigator list or a LinkedIn search: you copy the search URL from LinkedIn or Sales Navigator and paste it into the platform. Whether a Sales Navigator subscription is required is not stated on the pricing page.

Do the enrichment credits expire?

+

Enrichment runs on a credit system, and each toggle you enable uses credits. Rollover and expiry are not stated. Derrick credits never expire while you stay on a paid plan.

What happened to the Basic, Pro and Agency plans?

+

They do not appear on the vendor site today. The current offer is Zeekeo Launchpad DIY, priced per seat with volume brackets, plus a managed Done-For-You offer from $600 per month. The Premium Agency add-on that older articles mention also does not appear.

How much does the managed service cost?

+

The Done-For-You managed service starts at $600 per month and is booked through a strategy call.

Are there discounts for larger teams?

+

Yes. The price per seat goes down with the seat count: $149 for 1 seat, $134 for 2 to 5, $127 for 6 to 10, $119 for 11 to 15, $112 for 16 to 20 and $104 for 21 to 24 seats on monthly billing (quarterly: $120, $108, $102, $95, $90, $84). At 25 seats or more, you book a call.

Does Derrick automate LinkedIn like Zopto?

+

No. Derrick doesn't do LinkedIn automation (no invitation or message sequences). It enriches your lists with work emails (5 credits, already verified) and phone numbers (200 credits), which you can then use in your outreach tool. See Zopto alternatives and Derrick.

Part 8 / 9

Keep exploring

Part 9 / 9

Go further