Updated
Pricing analysis

Seamless.AI Pricing 2026: No Public Prices, Quote-Only Plans

Seamless.AI publishes no prices for its paid plans: seamless.ai/pricing leads to a quote form. According to its help center (updated for the June 2026 Universal Credits migration), the licenses are Free (50 Universal Credits, never replenished), Basic (250 credits per month) and Pro (10,000 credits per month, refreshed monthly on the contract date), plus bulk credit pools. An older Standard Credit Pro license (1,000 credits per day) only exists for accounts created before April 1, 2026 and is no longer sold. One Find (contact search) costs 1 credit per contact and returns the email(s) and phone number(s) together, and credits are automatically refunded when an email is verified invalid.

✓ Pick Seamless.AI if
  • You want a single Find that returns email(s) and phone number(s) together for 1 credit per contact
  • You want credits refunded automatically when an email is verified invalid
✕ Skip if
  • You want a published price: only the Free license carries a number, paid plans are quote-only
  • You need to budget before talking to sales: seat minimums and commit terms are not public
Price transparency 4/10
Value at small team 1/10
Hidden costs High
Part 1 / 9

Plans

What Seamless.AI actually costs (no public price list)

Seamless.AI ships 3 tiers. Per-seat pricing combined with a credit system for data lookups - the listed price is rarely the real cost.

Free license

$0 $0 monthly
  • Credits50 lifetime/yr
  • Min seats1
  • 50 Universal Credits, one time
  • Credits do not replenish
  • Find AI-verified B2B email addresses
  • Web app and Chrome extension
50 credits once. When they are used up there is no refresh: the Free license does not replenish.

Basic license

No public price Quote only monthly
  • CreditsMonthly credits/yr
  • Min seats5
  • 250 Universal Credits per month
  • No public price: the pricing page leads to a quote form
  • Seat minimum and commit terms could not be verified
  • Per-user license
The vendor's help center lists a Basic license with 250 Universal Credits per month, but shows no price.

Pro license

No public price Quote only monthly
  • CreditsRefresh monthly on the contract date/yr
  • Min seats25
  • 10,000 Universal Credits per month, refreshed monthly on the contract date
  • No public price: the pricing page leads to a quote form
  • API keys are bundled with specific plan tiers or offered as an add-on
  • AI Fields available on paid plans
A legacy Standard Credit Pro license (1,000 credits per day) only applies to accounts created before April 1, 2026 and is no longer sold. Bulk credits can be added to your organization's shared pool and do not replenish automatically.
Why these tiers exist - full plan breakdown

How much does Seamless.AI cost? There is no public price for the paid plans. seamless.ai/pricing leads to a quote form. According to the vendor's help center (updated for the June 2026 Universal Credits migration), the licenses are:

License Credits Price Notes
Free 50 Universal Credits $0 Credits do not replenish
Basic 250 Universal Credits per month Quote only No public price
Pro 10,000 Universal Credits per month Quote only Credits refresh monthly on the contract date
Standard Credit Pro (legacy) 1,000 credits per day Not sold Only for accounts created before April 1, 2026
Bulk credit pools Set amount added to the shared pool Quote only Do not replenish automatically, additional credits can be purchased

Seat minimums, commit terms and the rollover of unused paid credits could not be verified. Third-party reports of Pro deal sizes are not vendor statements, so we don't quote them as prices.

Free license: 50 Universal Credits

The Free license gives 50 Universal Credits that do not replenish. It is suitable for testing the platform, but not for serious prospecting.

Pro license: 10,000 credits per month

Pro users receive 10,000 Universal Credits per month, refreshed monthly on the contract date. No price is published. The vendor's pricing inquiry page mentions special pricing for unlimited users, bulk credits, prospector, job changes, buyer intent and enrichment.

What a credit buys

  • Contact search (Find): 1 credit per contact, generating all profile information including email(s) and phone number(s)
  • Data Enrich: 1 credit per contact or row
  • AI Assistant: 0.2 credit per interaction
  • Autopilot: 1 credit per contact
Part 2 / 9

Credits

How Seamless.AI credits work

Seamless.AI bills actions in credits with non-equal costs. A 5,000-credit plan does NOT mean 5,000 lookups.

Contact search (Find), email(s) and phone(s) included 1 credit per contact
Data Enrich (per contact or row) 1 credit
AI Assistant interaction 0.2 credit
Autopilot (per contact) 1 credit
Email verified invalid Credit refunded automatically
Free license credits Do not replenish
Read the full credit-system breakdown

How Seamless.AI charges per action - the credit table buyers should memorise before signing :

Action Credits / cost
Contact search (Find), email(s) and phone(s) together 1 per contact
Data Enrich 1 per contact or row
AI Assistant interaction 0.2
Autopilot 1 per contact
Email verified invalid Credit refunded ✓
Free license credits Do not replenish !

The ✓ markers are included or protected. The ! markers are the line items that compound the bill - watch these closely when sizing your plan.

What the credit model means in practice

One Find returns the email(s) and phone number(s) of a contact together for a single credit, so there is no separate phone price to budget. The unknown is the price of the credits themselves: the vendor does not publish it, so the cost per usable contact depends on the quote you negotiate. Credit Back Protection refunds credits when an email is verified invalid, which reduces the cost of bad data.

For comparison, Derrick bills per action with published plans: a work email found costs 5 credits and is already verified, a phone number costs 200 credits, and verifying an email on its own costs 1 credit. Plans run from STANDARD at €20/month (10,000 credits) to SCALE at €320/month (200,000 credits), plus a Free plan at 100 credits a month. Credits never expire while you stay on a paid plan. See the email finder.

Part 3 / 9

Hidden costs

What the Seamless.AI quote leaves out

Things Seamless.AI's pricing page doesn't put in big type.

No public prices: paid plans are quote-only

seamless.ai/pricing leads to a quote form for unlimited users, bulk credits, prospector, job changes, buyer intent and enrichment. Basic, Pro and bulk credit pools have no published price, and seat minimums and commit terms could not be verified. Any monthly figure you read elsewhere is a reconstruction from signed deals, not a list price.

Universal Credits: Free credits never replenish

Since the June 2026 Universal Credits migration, one credit type is spent across features. The Free license gets 50 credits that do not replenish, Basic gets 250 per month, and Pro gets 10,000 per month, refreshed on the contract date. Whether unused paid credits roll over is not stated.

Legacy daily credits are not sold to new customers

A Standard Credit Pro license with 1,000 credits per day only applies to eligible legacy accounts created before April 1, 2026, and is no longer available for new purchase.

Credit Back Protection on invalid emails

Credits are automatically refunded when an email is verified invalid, and AI Fields do not charge credits when there is no answer. There is no general charge-only-if-found rule stated for other lookups.

Credits and add-ons are sold through sales

Additional credits can be purchased and bulk credits are added to the shared pool of your organization, but their price is not published. Autopilot and AI Writer are paid add-ons for outreach, not enrichment.

Read the full hidden-costs analysis

Every Seamless.AI buyer eventually trips over the same line items. We've mapped the 5 we see most often :

No public prices: paid plans are quote-only

seamless.ai/pricing leads to a quote form for unlimited users, bulk credits, prospector, job changes, buyer intent and enrichment. Basic, Pro and bulk credit pools have no published price, and seat minimums and commit terms could not be verified. Any monthly figure you read elsewhere is a reconstruction from signed deals, not a list price.

Universal Credits: Free credits never replenish

Since the June 2026 Universal Credits migration, one credit type is spent across features. The Free license gets 50 credits that do not replenish, Basic gets 250 per month, and Pro gets 10,000 per month, refreshed on the contract date. Whether unused paid credits roll over is not stated.

Legacy daily credits are not sold to new customers

A Standard Credit Pro license with 1,000 credits per day only applies to eligible legacy accounts created before April 1, 2026, and is no longer available for new purchase.

Credit Back Protection on invalid emails

Credits are automatically refunded when an email is verified invalid, and AI Fields do not charge credits when there is no answer. There is no general charge-only-if-found rule stated for other lookups.

Credits and add-ons are sold through sales

Additional credits can be purchased and bulk credits are added to the shared pool of your organization, but their price is not published. Autopilot and AI Writer are paid add-ons for outreach, not enrichment.

Part 4 / 9

Compare

Seamless.AI vs alternatives

How Seamless.AI stacks against Derrick, Hunter, and the other tools we benchmarked.

See all Seamless.AI alternatives, ranked →
Detailed comparison + cost-per-action breakdown

Comparative table: credits and price

Tool Plan Credits/month Price/month Rollover
Seamless.AI Basic (quote-only) 250 Contact sales Not stated
Seamless.AI Pro (quote-only) 10,000 Contact sales Not stated (credits refresh monthly)
Derrick STANDARD 10,000 €20 ✓ Never expire while on a paid plan

Observation: Seamless.AI publishes no price, so a cost per credit cannot be compared. The Pro license and Derrick STANDARD both grant 10,000 credits per month, but a Seamless credit and a Derrick credit do not buy the same thing.

Comparative table: what one action costs

Action Seamless.AI Derrick STANDARD
Work email Included in a Find (1 credit per contact, with the phone number(s)) 5 credits, already verified (€0.01)
Phone number Included in the same Find 200 credits (€0.40)
Email verification Credit refunded if verified invalid 1 credit (€0.002)

Seamless.AI returns email(s) and phone number(s) together for one credit, so its per-credit price matters more than the number of credits. Derrick prices each action separately, which makes the cost of a result visible before you run it.

Use case: 500 leads per month

Objective: find the email and the phone for 500 B2B prospects.

Seamless.AI:

  • 500 Finds = 500 credits, email(s) and phone number(s) included
  • The Free license (50 credits) is not enough, the paid path is a Basic (250 per month) or Pro (10,000 per month) quote
  • The price of the quote is not public

Derrick STANDARD:

  • Emails: 500 × 5 credits = 2,500 credits (€5 at the Standard rate)
  • Phones: 500 × 200 credits = 100,000 credits (€200 at the Standard rate)
  • Published prices, no quote process, and no seat minimum to track
Part 5 / 9

What's included

What's included in every Seamless.AI plan

What the vendor lists

  • Email finding and verification - AI-verified B2B email addresses, checked with a 10-step verification process.
  • Web app and Chrome extension - Many integrations work directly from the web app and Chrome extension for one-click export and activity logging.
  • Integrations - Marketing and automation tools such as Marketo, Mailchimp, Google Sheets, Zapier and Make.
  • Job Changes - Track contacts who recently transitioned roles or changed companies, with a filter and NEW tags.
  • AI Fields - Contact research, company info, lead qualification and buying signals, on paid plans only. No answer, no credits charged.
  • MCP server - Connects your AI agent to B2B data and outreach. Search is free, and credits apply only when you enrich a contact or company.
  • API - API keys are bundled with specific plan tiers or offered as an add-on, and Owners and Admins have API access included.
  • Credit Back Protection - Credits are automatically refunded when an email is verified invalid.

Limits to keep in mind

  • No public prices: paid plans are quote-only
  • Free credits do not replenish
  • Seat minimums, commit terms and rollover of unused paid credits are not stated
  • Autopilot and AI Writer are paid add-ons for outreach, not enrichment

Derrick works as a web app with nothing to install, and also in Google Sheets, with MCP and REST API from the Plus plan.

Part 6 / 9

The verdict

Is Seamless.AI worth paying for? Our verdict

Pick Seamless.AI if…

  • You want a single Find that returns email(s) and phone number(s) together for 1 credit per contact
  • You want credits refunded automatically when an email is verified invalid
  • You want job changes, AI Fields and an MCP server in the same platform, and you're ready to go through a quote

Skip Seamless.AI if…

  • You want a published price: only the Free license carries a number, paid plans are quote-only
  • You need to budget before talking to sales: seat minimums and commit terms are not public
  • You need credits that carry over: Free credits do not replenish and the rollover of unused paid credits is not stated

Pick Derrick instead if…

  • You want published prices from €20/month, and a Free plan with 100 credits per month
  • You want credits that never expire while you stay on a paid plan
  • You want enrichment in a web app or in Google Sheets, with MCP and REST API from €47.50/month
Try Derrick free →

Seamless.AI is an established sales intelligence platform. Its credit model is simple: one Find returns the email(s) and phone number(s) of a contact for 1 credit, and credits are refunded when an email is verified invalid.

Points to weigh:

  • No public price for Basic, Pro or bulk credits: every paid plan goes through a quote
  • Free credits (50) do not replenish
  • Seat minimums, commit terms and the rollover of unused paid credits could not be verified

For teams prioritizing transparency and flexibility, Derrick offers:

  • Published pricing: €0 to €320/month
  • Credits that never expire while you stay on a paid plan
  • Web app + Google Sheets, plus MCP and REST API from the Plus plan

Waiting on a Seamless.AI quote? Try Derrick for free and compare: Free plan, 100 credits per month →

derrick •

Switch from Seamless.AI to Derrick

  • Web app: import a list or paste LinkedIn URLs, nothing to install
  • Free plan: 100 credits every month, no credit card
  • Also in Google Sheets, in Claude (MCP) and via the API
  • Native LinkedIn and Sales Navigator import
Try the app free
or use it in
Google Sheets
Claude
API

No credit card · No contract

Part 7 / 9

Switch to Derrick

How to switch from Seamless.AI to Derrick in 3 steps

Derrick is a web app: nothing to install, no credit card, 100 free credits every month.

Open the Derrick web app

Sign up on the Derrick web app. Nothing to install, no credit card required: you start with 100 free credits per month.

Import your Seamless.AI list

Upload the CSV you exported from Seamless.AI, paste LinkedIn URLs, or import from LinkedIn Sales Navigator. The same actions also run in Google Sheets, in Claude (MCP) and via the API.

Enrich your list with one click

Pick the column to enrich and the data you need: emails, phone numbers, LinkedIn data, company info, tech stack. Derrick fills the columns, and the email and phone finders only charge for what they find.

Any questions?

Stop copying data around. Start enriching.

How much does Seamless.AI cost for a small team?

+

Seamless.AI publishes no price for its paid plans. The Basic license (250 Universal Credits per month) and the Pro license (10,000 per month) are quote-only, and seat minimums could not be verified. You can start on the Free license (50 credits, not replenished).

For small teams, Derrick offers published plans from €20/month (10,000 credits).

Does Seamless.AI have a free plan?

+

Yes, Seamless.AI offers a Free license with 50 Universal Credits that do not replenish. It is enough to test the platform, but not for serious prospecting.

Derrick also offers a Free plan with 100 credits per month.

Do Seamless.AI credits expire?

+

It depends on the license:

  • Free license: the 50 credits do not replenish
  • Pro license: 10,000 credits refresh monthly on the contract date
  • Legacy Standard Credit Pro: 1,000 credits refresh daily, only for accounts created before April 1, 2026

Whether unused paid credits roll over is not stated. Derrick credits never expire while you stay on a paid plan.

Can you buy additional credits at Seamless.AI?

+

Yes. Bulk credits are added to your organization's shared credit pool, they do not replenish automatically, and additional credits can be purchased. The price of these credits is not published.

What Seamless.AI plan should I choose to start?

+

Start with the Free license (50 credits) to test the data. Beyond that, Basic and Pro are quote-only, so you need to contact sales.

Alternative: Derrick STANDARD at €20/month (10,000 credits that never expire while you stay on a paid plan) gives a self-serve path with a published price.

Does Seamless.AI refund credits consumed on incorrect data?

+

Partly. Seamless.AI has Credit Back Protection: credits are automatically refunded when an email is verified invalid. AI Fields do not charge credits when there is no answer. No refund rule is stated for other kinds of incorrect data.

How much does Seamless.AI cost per year?

+
  • Free: $0 - 50 credits, not replenished
  • Basic: quote-only, 250 credits per month
  • Pro: quote-only, 10,000 credits per month

Seamless.AI publishes no yearly price. With Derrick, STANDARD is €20/month × 12 = €240/year for 10,000 credits per month.

Does Seamless.AI publish its prices?

+

Not for the paid plans. seamless.ai/pricing leads to a quote form, and only the Free license carries a number (50 credits). Any monthly figure you find online is a reconstruction from signed contracts, not a list price, which also means it is negotiable.

Does Seamless.AI have an API or an MCP server?

+

Yes to both. API keys are bundled with specific plan tiers or offered as an add-on, and Owners and Admins have API access included. The vendor also documents an MCP server where search is free and credits apply only when you enrich a contact or company. Derrick offers a REST API and an MCP server (Claude, ChatGPT) from the Plus plan.

Part 8 / 9

Keep exploring

Part 9 / 9

Go further