Updated
Pricing analysis

SalesIntel Pricing 2026: One Custom Quote, Unlimited Credits and Add-ons

SalesIntel publishes no prices and no currency. The pricing page shows a single custom-quoted plan, ProspectIntel, with unlimited users, unlimited export credits and unlimited enrichment credits per user per month, 10 Research on Demand credits per user per month, and basic intent data. Advanced Intent Data, AdsIntel, VisitorIntel, FormsIntel and ICPIntel are add-ons with no price shown. The vendor says its plans are paid annually. Any dollar figure you see for SalesIntel elsewhere is a third-party estimate, not a vendor figure.

✓ Pick SalesIntel if
  • You are a team that wants a sales-led data platform with unlimited users and unlimited export and enrichment credits on a negotiated quote
  • You want human-verified emails and mobile numbers, as the vendor describes its data
✕ Skip if
  • You want a public price or a free plan to start with
  • You want monthly billing: the vendor blog says plans are paid annually
Price transparency 6/10
Value at small team 1/10
Hidden costs High
Part 1 / 9

Plans

What SalesIntel actually costs (no public price list)

SalesIntel ships 2 tiers. Per-seat pricing combined with a credit system for data lookups - the listed price is rarely the real cost.

ProspectIntel

Custom quote, paid annually Quote only monthly
  • CreditsUnlimited/yr
  • Min seats1
  • Unlimited users
  • Unlimited export credits per user per month
  • Unlimited enrichment credits per user per month
  • 10 Research on Demand credits per user per month
  • Basic intent data
No price or currency is published. The vendor blog says plans are paid annually and mentions a platform fee plus licenses per user, while the pricing page says unlimited users: confirm which applies.

Add-ons

Custom quote Quote only monthly
  • CreditsNot published/yr
  • Min seats1
  • Intent Data (Advanced)
  • AdsIntel
  • VisitorIntel
  • FormsIntel
  • ICPIntel
Sold on top of ProspectIntel. No prices shown.
Why these tiers exist - full plan breakdown

SalesIntel pricing, checked against the vendor's own pricing page. SalesIntel publishes no price and no currency.

PlanPriceUsersCredits
ProspectIntel Custom quote, paid annually Unlimited Unlimited export credits and unlimited enrichment credits per user per month, 10 Research on Demand credits per user per month, basic intent data
Add-ons Quote only n/a Intent Data (Advanced), AdsIntel, VisitorIntel, FormsIntel, ICPIntel
Part 2 / 9

Credits

How SalesIntel credits work

SalesIntel bills actions in credits with non-equal costs. A 5,000-credit plan does NOT mean 5,000 lookups.

Export credits Unlimited, per user per month
Enrichment credits Unlimited, per user per month
Research on Demand 10 per user per month
Basic intent data Included in ProspectIntel
Advanced intent data Paid add-on, price not shown
Price per email or phone Not published
Read the full credit-system breakdown

SalesIntel does not bill per email or per phone. What the pricing page states:

  • Unlimited export credits per user per month.
  • Unlimited enrichment credits per user per month.
  • 10 Research on Demand credits per user per month.
  • Basic intent data is part of ProspectIntel; advanced Intent Data is an add-on.
  • No price, no currency and no per-credit cost are published.
Part 3 / 9

Hidden costs

What the SalesIntel quote leaves out

Things SalesIntel's pricing page doesn't put in big type.

No public price and no currency

The SalesIntel pricing page says to contact the vendor for flexible pricing and shows no amount and no currency. Dollar figures found elsewhere are third-party estimates, not vendor figures.

Unlimited credits do not mean one flat price

The plan lists unlimited export and enrichment credits per user per month, so there is no per-email or per-phone cost to compare. The price is a negotiated quote, and the vendor blog describes a platform fee plus licenses per user, while the pricing page says unlimited users.

Annual payment

The vendor blog says SalesIntel plans are paid annually. There is no published monthly option, so you commit before you can test at scale.

Add-ons are extra and unpriced

Advanced Intent Data, AdsIntel, VisitorIntel, FormsIntel and ICPIntel are add-ons. ProspectIntel includes only basic intent data. Ask for each add-on price in writing.

API gating is not stated

SalesIntel lists API access, but the pricing page does not say which plan includes it. Ask before building a programmatic workflow on it.

Read the full hidden-costs analysis

SalesIntel does not publish prices, so the surprises are mostly questions to settle before you sign. The 5 that matter most:

No public price and no currency

The SalesIntel pricing page says to contact the vendor for flexible pricing and shows no amount and no currency. Dollar figures found elsewhere are third-party estimates, not vendor figures.

Unlimited credits do not mean one flat price

The plan lists unlimited export and enrichment credits per user per month, so there is no per-email or per-phone cost to compare. The price is a negotiated quote, and the vendor blog describes a platform fee plus licenses per user, while the pricing page says unlimited users.

Annual payment

The vendor blog says SalesIntel plans are paid annually. There is no published monthly option, so you commit before you can test at scale.

Add-ons are extra and unpriced

Advanced Intent Data, AdsIntel, VisitorIntel, FormsIntel and ICPIntel are add-ons. ProspectIntel includes only basic intent data. Ask for each add-on price in writing.

API gating is not stated

SalesIntel lists API access, but the pricing page does not say which plan includes it. Ask before building a programmatic workflow on it.

Part 4 / 9

Compare

SalesIntel vs alternatives

How SalesIntel stacks against Derrick, Hunter, and the other tools we benchmarked.

See all SalesIntel alternatives, ranked →
Detailed comparison + cost-per-action breakdown

Side by side, SalesIntel versus Derrick on the cost lines that drive total spend. Only what is public is compared:

DimensionSalesIntelDerrick
Pricing entry Custom quote, no public price Free plan (100 credits/month), then from €20/month
Credits Unlimited export and enrichment credits per user per month FREE 100, STANDARD 10,000, PLUS 25,000, PRO 100,000, SCALE 200,000 per month
Per email or phone Not applicable (no per-credit price) Work email 5 credits (already verified), phone 200 credits
Contract Paid annually, per the vendor blog Monthly plans
Add-ons Advanced Intent Data, AdsIntel, VisitorIntel, FormsIntel, ICPIntel, no prices shown None needed for the credits above
Surfaces Web app and API Web app, Google Sheets sidebar, MCP server (Claude, ChatGPT) and REST API

The lowest price per credit on Derrick is €0.0016, on the SCALE plan. Email finding is a paid feature on Derrick, so it is not available on the FREE plan. To compare with SalesIntel, ask for a written quote that states the number of users, the platform fee, any per-user license and each add-on price.

Part 5 / 9

What's included

What's included in every SalesIntel plan

What the SalesIntel pricing page and product pages list:

  • Human-verified data: the vendor describes its emails and mobile numbers as human-verified.
  • Unlimited users, unlimited export credits and unlimited enrichment credits per user per month on ProspectIntel.
  • Research on Demand: 10 credits per user per month.
  • Basic intent data, with advanced Intent Data as an add-on.
  • Job-change signals, described in a vendor blog post.
  • Web app and API; the plan that includes the API is not stated.
  • Add-ons: AdsIntel, VisitorIntel, FormsIntel and ICPIntel.
Part 6 / 9

The verdict

Should you buy SalesIntel? Our verdict

Pick SalesIntel if…

  • You are a team that wants a sales-led data platform with unlimited users and unlimited export and enrichment credits on a negotiated quote
  • You want human-verified emails and mobile numbers, as the vendor describes its data
  • You want intent data and add-ons such as VisitorIntel and FormsIntel from the same vendor

Skip SalesIntel if…

  • You want a public price or a free plan to start with
  • You want monthly billing: the vendor blog says plans are paid annually
  • You need to know the price of each add-on before talking to sales

Pick Derrick instead if…

  • You want transparent prices: FREE €0 (100 credits/month), STANDARD €20 (10,000 credits), up to SCALE €320 (200,000 credits)
  • You want a web app with nothing to install, or a Google Sheets sidebar, with the API and MCP server (Claude, ChatGPT) from the PLUS plan
  • You want to pay monthly and keep credits that never expire while you stay on a paid plan
Try Derrick free →

SalesIntel is a sales-led data platform with a single custom-quoted plan: unlimited users and unlimited export and enrichment credits per user, plus basic intent data and a set of add-ons. Its main weakness for a buyer who is still comparing is transparency: no price, no currency, no add-on prices and no stated API gating.

That model suits a team ready to negotiate an annual contract. It is a hard fit for someone who wants to test with a free plan first or pay month by month.

If you want published prices and a free plan to start with, Derrick starts at €0 (100 credits/month) and €20/month for STANDARD (10,000 credits). It runs as a web app, a Google Sheets sidebar, an MCP server and a REST API. For a wider comparison, see the SalesIntel alternatives guide.

derrick •

Switch from SalesIntel to Derrick

  • Web app: import a list or paste LinkedIn URLs, nothing to install
  • Free plan: 100 credits every month, no credit card
  • Also in Google Sheets, in Claude (MCP) and via the API
  • Native LinkedIn and Sales Navigator import
Try the app free
or use it in
Google Sheets
Claude
API

No credit card · No contract

Part 7 / 9

Switch to Derrick

How to switch from SalesIntel to Derrick in 3 steps

Derrick is a web app: nothing to install, no credit card, 100 free credits every month.

Open the Derrick web app

Sign up on the Derrick web app. Nothing to install, no credit card required: you start with 100 free credits per month.

Import your SalesIntel list

Upload the CSV you exported from SalesIntel, paste LinkedIn URLs, or import from LinkedIn Sales Navigator. The same actions also run in Google Sheets, in Claude (MCP) and via the API.

Enrich your list with one click

Pick the column to enrich and the data you need: emails, phone numbers, LinkedIn data, company info, tech stack. Derrick fills the columns, and the email and phone finders only charge for what they find.

Any questions?

Stop copying data around. Start enriching.

How much does SalesIntel cost?

+

SalesIntel does not publish its prices or a currency. The pricing page shows one custom-quoted plan, ProspectIntel, with unlimited users and unlimited export and enrichment credits per user per month. Any figure you see elsewhere is a third-party estimate, not a vendor figure.

Is SalesIntel free?

+

The SalesIntel pricing page does not mention a free plan or trial credits. Derrick has a permanent FREE plan with 100 credits/month (email finding is a paid feature on Derrick, so it needs a paid plan).

How do SalesIntel credits work?

+

ProspectIntel lists unlimited export credits and unlimited enrichment credits per user per month, plus 10 Research on Demand credits per user per month. There is therefore no per-email or per-phone credit cost to compare.

Is SalesIntel billed monthly or annually?

+

The vendor blog says SalesIntel plans are paid annually, and the pricing page shows no monthly option. Confirm the contract length and renewal rules in writing before signing.

What add-ons does SalesIntel sell?

+

The pricing page lists Intent Data (Advanced), AdsIntel, VisitorIntel, FormsIntel and ICPIntel as add-ons. No price is shown for any of them. ProspectIntel itself includes only basic intent data.

Does SalesIntel have an API?

+

SalesIntel lists API access, but the pricing page does not say which plan includes it. On Derrick, the REST API and the MCP server (Claude, ChatGPT) are available from the PLUS plan.

What is the cheapest SalesIntel alternative for a small team?

+

For a small team that wants published prices, Derrick starts free (100 credits/month) and costs €20/month on STANDARD (10,000 credits that never expire while you stay on a paid plan). It works as a web app, a Google Sheets sidebar, an MCP server and a REST API. See the full SalesIntel alternatives guide for a wider comparison.

Part 8 / 9

Keep exploring

Part 9 / 9

Go further