Updated
Pricing analysis

Lead411 Pricing: Plans, Costs & Pricing Guide [2026]

Lead411 sells exports, not credits. Verified email addresses and direct phone numbers are listed as included on every plan, and the vendor page does not state a credit cost per email or per phone. Plans: Pilot Light (free, 50 exports over 7 days), Spark at $49/month for 1,000 exports a month or $490/year (12,000 exports), Ignite from $150/month or $1,500/year with API access, and Blaze (unlimited exports, quote only). All unused exports roll over to the next billing cycle, and buyer intent data is available on annual subscriptions. No per-export overage rate is shown on the vendor pricing page.

✓ Pick Lead411 if
  • You want verified emails and direct phone numbers included on every plan
  • You want a clear entry price: Spark at $49/month for 1,000 exports, or $490/year
✕ Skip if
  • You need API access: it starts at the Ignite plan (from $150/month)
  • You need buyer intent data on a monthly plan: it is available on annual subscriptions
Price transparency 8/10
Value at small team 7/10
Hidden costs Medium
Lead411 vs Derrick · price for the same credit volume
ⓘ
Heads up - Derrick is a data layer, not a sequencer. It enriches contacts (email, mobile, company, signals) in its web app (or Google Sheets, Claude, API). If you also need cold-email sequencing, dialer or CRM workflow, you'll keep your existing stack (La Growth Machine, Lemlist…) - Derrick replaces only the data-enrichment line of your Lead411 bill.

Slide to pick a monthly credit need. We pick the cheapest plan on each side that covers it.

Credits needed per month 5,000 credits
500 10k 20k 30k 40k 50k+
Lead411
- plan $-/mo - /year
- plan €-/mo - /year
Switching to Derrick saves you €- per year
Try Derrick free → 4.5/5 on G2 · 254 upvotes on Product Hunt · 34,000+ B2B sales teams
or use it directly in
Claude
or via API
Part 1 / 9

Plans

Lead411's 3 paid tiers, side by side

Lead411 ships 4 tiers. Per-seat pricing combined with a credit system for data lookups - the listed price is rarely the real cost.

Pilot Light (Free Trial)

$0 $0 monthly
  • Credits50 one-time
  • Min seats1
  • 50 free exports
  • 7-day trial
  • Verified email addresses and direct phone numbers listed on every plan
  • Try the data on your own prospects
7-day trial only, there is no perpetual free tier.

Spark

$490/year (about $40.83/mo) $49/mo monthly monthly
  • Credits12,000 exports/yr
  • Min seats1
  • 1,000 exports per month (12,000 per year)
  • Verified email addresses and direct phone numbers included
  • Buyer Intent Data listed on the annual plan
  • Unused exports roll over to the next billing cycle
Annual billing is $490/year, about 17% below 12 months at $49. API access is not included on Spark. The vendor page shows no per-export overage rate.

Ignite

From $1,500/year ($125/mo) From $150/mo monthly monthly
  • CreditsFlexible exports/year/yr
  • Min seats1
  • 1,000+ exports per month on monthly billing, flexible exports on annual
  • API access
  • Buyer Intent Data as an add-on on annual
  • Multiple users with admin control
Prices are starting-at prices: the final price depends on your export volume. API access starts at Ignite.

Blaze

Quote (annual) Custom monthly
  • CreditsUnlimited/yr
  • Min seats1
  • Unlimited exports per year
  • API access
  • Buyer Intent Data optional
  • Multiple users with admin control
Quote only, no public price.
Why these tiers exist - full plan breakdown

Lead411 pricing tiers - checked on the vendor's own pricing page (USD):

Plan Price Best for Limits / Inclusions
Pilot Light (Free Trial) $0 Evaluation / testing 50 exports over 7 days
Spark $49/mo monthly ($490/year annual) Small teams with a predictable volume 1,000 exports/mo (12,000/year) · verified emails and direct phones · exports roll over
Ignite From $150/mo monthly (from $1,500/year annual) Teams that need API access 1,000+ exports/mo or flexible exports on annual · API access · Buyer Intent Data add-on on annual
Blaze Custom (quote) Large teams and agencies Unlimited exports/year · API access · Buyer Intent Data optional
Part 2 / 9

Credits

How Lead411 counts lookups and exports

Lead411 bills actions in credits with non-equal costs. A 5,000-credit plan does NOT mean 5,000 lookups.

Export (verified email + direct phone) 1 export
Unused exports Roll over to next billing cycle
API access From Ignite
Buyer Intent Data Annual subscriptions (add-on on Ignite)
Overage export rate Not published
Cost per email or per phone Not stated (priced in exports)
Read the full credit-system breakdown

How Lead411 charges - the table buyers should check before signing :

Item Credits / cost
Export (verified email + direct phone listed as included) 1 export
Unused exports Roll over to next billing cycle ✓
API access From Ignite !
Buyer Intent Data Annual subscriptions, add-on on Ignite !
Overage export rate Not published !
Cost per email or per phone Not stated, priced in exports !

The ✓ markers are included or free. The ! markers are the line items to clarify before sizing your plan.

Part 3 / 9

Hidden costs

Hidden costs to know before buying Lead411

Things Lead411's pricing page doesn't put in big type.

Priced in exports, not credits per field

Lead411 sells exports, and verified email addresses plus direct phone numbers are listed as included on every plan. The vendor page does not state a credit cost per email or per phone.

Overage rates aren't published

The vendor pricing page shows no per-export rate beyond your plan's quota. If your volume varies from month to month, ask before sizing a plan.

Ignite is a starting-at price, Blaze is quote only

Ignite is published as starting at $150/month or $1,500/year with flexible exports, so the final price depends on your volume. Blaze (unlimited exports per year) is quote only.

Annual saves about 17%

Spark is $49/month or $490/year ($40.83/month), about 17% below 12 months at $49. Buyer Intent Data is available on annual subscriptions only.

API starts at Ignite

API Access is listed on Ignite and Blaze, not on Pilot Light or Spark. If you need to connect Lead411 to your own tools programmatically, Spark is not enough.

Read the full hidden-costs analysis

Every Lead411 buyer eventually trips over the same line items. We've mapped the 5 we see most often :

Priced in exports, not credits per field

Lead411 sells exports, and verified email addresses plus direct phone numbers are listed as included on every plan. The vendor page does not state a credit cost per email or per phone.

Overage rates aren't published

The vendor pricing page shows no per-export rate beyond your plan's quota. If your volume varies from month to month, ask before sizing a plan.

Ignite is a starting-at price, Blaze is quote only

Ignite is published as starting at $150/month or $1,500/year with flexible exports, so the final price depends on your volume. Blaze (unlimited exports per year) is quote only.

Annual saves about 17%

Spark is $49/month or $490/year ($40.83/month), about 17% below 12 months at $49. Buyer Intent Data is available on annual subscriptions only.

API starts at Ignite

API Access is listed on Ignite and Blaze, not on Pilot Light or Spark. If you need to connect Lead411 to your own tools programmatically, Spark is not enough.

Part 4 / 9

Compare

Lead411 vs alternatives

How Lead411 stacks against Derrick, Hunter, and the other tools we benchmarked.

See all Lead411 alternatives, ranked →
Detailed comparison + cost-per-action breakdown

Lead411 sells exports, and verified emails plus direct phone numbers are listed as included, so a comparison with credit-based tools has to be done on what you actually need per contact.

Comparative table

Tool Plan Volume Price Email + phone Rollover
Lead411 Spark (monthly) 1,000 exports/month $49/month Included in every export, cost per field not stated ✓ All unused exports
Lead411 Spark (annual) 12,000 exports/year $490/year Included in every export, cost per field not stated ✓ All unused exports
Derrick STANDARD 10,000 credits/month €20/month Work email 5 credits (€0.01, already verified), phone 200 credits (€0.40) ✓ Credits never expire while you stay on a paid plan

Important considerations about Lead411 pricing

What's not immediately visible:

  • No per-export overage rate is shown on the vendor pricing page
  • Ignite is a starting-at price and Blaze is quote only
  • Buyer Intent Data is available on annual subscriptions only
  • API access starts at Ignite
  • The vendor homepage mentions no credit limits or export caps, while the plan cards show capped exports

Derrick comparison: transparent pricing on the homepage, no sales call required, and you can start on the Free plan (100 credits/month). Email finding is a paid feature.

Part 5 / 9

What's included

What's included in every Lead411 plan

Features listed on every plan

  • Verified email addresses: listed on every plan, verified with SMTP checks, human verification and email open validation
  • Direct phone numbers: included on every plan
  • Rollover exports: all unused exports roll over to your next billing cycle
  • Chrome Extension: find data as you browse LinkedIn
  • CRM integrations: Lead411 states it integrates with over 25 CRM platforms
  • Advanced search and saved searches, international search, and an A.I. Assistant for natural-language search
  • Sales Trigger Alerts: company events such as hiring growth, executive changes and funding announcements

What changes by plan

  • Spark: 1,000 exports/month, Buyer Intent Data listed on the annual plan
  • Ignite: API access, Buyer Intent Data as an add-on on annual, multiple users with admin control
  • Blaze: unlimited exports per year, API access, optional Buyer Intent Data, multiple users with admin control
Part 6 / 9

The verdict

Should you buy Lead411? Our verdict

Pick Lead411 if…

  • You want verified emails and direct phone numbers included on every plan
  • You want a clear entry price: Spark at $49/month for 1,000 exports, or $490/year
  • You want unused exports to roll over to the next billing cycle (all subscriptions)

Skip Lead411 if…

  • You need API access: it starts at the Ignite plan (from $150/month)
  • You need buyer intent data on a monthly plan: it is available on annual subscriptions
  • You want a published overage rate: it isn't shown on the vendor's pricing page

Pick Derrick instead if…

  • You want enrichment in a web app with nothing to install, or in Google Sheets - from €20/month
  • You want a choice of surfaces: web app, Google Sheets add-on, MCP and REST API (API and MCP from €47.50/month)
  • You want published per-action credit costs: work email 5 credits (already verified), phone 200 credits, credits that never expire while you stay on a paid plan
Try Derrick free →

Lead411 earns its place when :
- You want verified emails and direct phone numbers included on every plan
- You want a clear entry price: Spark at $49/month for 1,000 exports, or $490/year
- You want unused exports to roll over to the next billing cycle

It doesn't earn its place when :
- You need API access: it starts at Ignite (from $150/month)
- You need buyer intent data on a monthly plan: it is available on annual subscriptions
- You want a published overage rate: it isn't shown on the vendor's pricing page

Why teams pick Derrick instead :
- You want enrichment in a web app with nothing to install, or in Google Sheets - from €20/month
- You want a choice of surfaces: web app, Google Sheets add-on, MCP and REST API
- You want published per-action credit costs, with credits that never expire while you stay on a paid plan

derrick •

Switch from Lead411 to Derrick

  • Web app: import a list or paste LinkedIn URLs, nothing to install
  • Free plan: 100 credits every month, no credit card
  • Also in Google Sheets, in Claude (MCP) and via the API
  • Native LinkedIn and Sales Navigator import
Try the app free
or use it in
Google Sheets
Claude
API

No credit card · No contract

Part 7 / 9

Switch to Derrick

How to switch from Lead411 to Derrick in 3 steps

Derrick is a web app: nothing to install, no credit card, 100 free credits every month.

Open the Derrick web app

Sign up on the Derrick web app. Nothing to install, no credit card required: you start with 100 free credits per month.

Import your Lead411 list

Upload the CSV you exported from Lead411, paste LinkedIn URLs, or import from LinkedIn Sales Navigator. The same actions also run in Google Sheets, in Claude (MCP) and via the API.

Enrich your list with one click

Pick the column to enrich and the data you need: emails, phone numbers, LinkedIn data, company info, tech stack. Derrick fills the columns, and the email and phone finders only charge for what they find.

Any questions?

Stop copying data around. Start enriching.

How much does Lead411 cost for a small team?

+

Lead411 offers Pilot Light (free 7-day trial, 50 exports), Spark ($49/month for 1,000 exports, or $490/year for 12,000 exports), Ignite (from $150/month or $1,500/year, with API access) and Blaze (unlimited exports, quote only). Spark is the typical entry point for a small team.

Does Lead411 offer a free plan?

+

Lead411 offers a free 7-day trial called Pilot Light with 50 exports, and no perpetual free tier. After the trial, paid plans start at $49/month for Spark.

Do Lead411 exports expire?

+

No. The vendor states that all unused exports roll over to your next billing cycle on all subscriptions. Derrick credits also never expire while you stay on a paid plan.

Does Lead411 have an API?

+

Yes, but not on every plan. API Access is listed on Ignite and Blaze, not on Pilot Light or Spark. Ignite starts at $150/month or $1,500/year.

Does Lead411 publish overage rates?

+

Not on its pricing page. The page shows the export quota of each plan but no per-export rate beyond it, so confirm the rate with Lead411 before sizing a plan if your volume varies.

Is Lead411 suitable for freelancers and solopreneurs?

+

Spark ($49/month or $490/year, 1,000 exports a month) is the entry point, and Pilot Light lets you try the data first. Multi-user support is documented for Ignite and Blaze. For a lower entry price and a Free plan, Derrick App starts at €20/month for 10,000 credits.

What CRM integrations does Lead411 include?

+

Lead411 states that it integrates with over 25 CRM platforms. The pricing page does not say which plan includes which integration, so check with Lead411 for your CRM before choosing a plan.

Part 8 / 9

Keep exploring

Part 9 / 9

Go further